Teaching Assistants and Peer Mentors

Spring 2019 

LING 201

Helen Taylor, helen.jeannette.taylor@emory.edu
office location: Peet's Coffee in Woodruff Library
office hours: Tuesdays 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Julie Wechsler, julie.wechsler@emory.edu
office location: Peet's Coffee in Woodruff Library
office hours: Sundays 7:00pm - 8:00pm (but 4-5pm on Feb. 3)

LING 242

Jaden Bouguyon, jaden.bouguyon@emory.edu
office location: 117 Modern Languages
office hours: Tuesdays, 10:00am - 11:00am

LING 401W

Owen Alldritt, Teaching Assistant
office location: 117 Modern Languages
office hours: TBA
owen.alldritt@emory.edu


Fall 2018

LING 101

Hannah Hjerpe-Schroeder, Teaching Assistant
office location: Peet's Coffee, Woodruff Library
office hours: W 1:00 - 2:30
hhjerpe@emory.edu

Olivia Hendricks, Teaching Assistant
office location: 117 Modern Languages
office hours: MWF 10-11
olivia.esther.hendricks@emory.edu

Noam Fields-Meyer, Peer Mentor
office location: Peet's Coffee, Woodruff Library
office hours: TuTh 10:30 - 11:30

LING 201

Nicole Steiner, Peer Mentor
office location: 117 Modern Languages
office hours: Tu 10-11, Fr 11-12

Doris Zhou, Peer Mentor
office location: 117 Modern Languages
office hours: Tu 2:30 - 3:30, Th 11:30 - 12:30

 

Tutoring

The Office of Undergraduate Education offers coaching and tutoring services.
Please visit the Student Support website for more information.